LISTINGS

Glasgow

At The Comedy Cabaret we are proud to showcase a variety of stand-up styles in every show. From gag-a-minute one-liners to colourful character acts, you can be sure all of our line-ups will raise a giggle! (Line-ups subject to change)

Friday 24th March 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Saturday 25th March 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Friday 31st March 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Saturday 1st April 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Friday 7th April 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Saturday 8th April 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Friday 14th April 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Saturday 15th April 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Saturday 22nd April 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Friday 28th April 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Saturday 29th April 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Friday 5th May 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Saturday 6th May 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Friday 12th May 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Saturday 13th May 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Friday 19th May 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Saturday 20th May 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Friday 26th May 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Saturday 27th May 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Friday 2nd June 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Saturday 3rd June 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Friday 9th June 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Saturday 10th June 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Sunday 11th June 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Friday 16th June 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

Saturday 17th June 2023

Rotunda Comedy Club

All Future Shows

Rotunda Comedy Club
  • Comedy Dinner Ticket Menu

    Any* one main and any one side per Dinner Ticket.

  • *Dish supplement charged on the night: prawn £2, sea bass £3.50, duck £3.50

  • Sides are as stated: rice, chips or noodles and can be added to any dish.

Sign up for Exclusive

Glasgow Offers!